STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO APPEAL PANEL PURSUANT TO MINN. STAT. §253.B19, SUBD. 1(1984)

ORDER

WHEREAS, the Supreme Court is required to appoint an appeal panel under the provisions of Minn. Stat. §253.B19, subd. 1 (1984),

NOW, THEREFORE IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following named judges are appointed members of the appeal panel for a period of one year from June 1, 1992:

The Honorable Gerald W. Kalina

The Honorable Margaret Shaw Johnson

The Honorable Kenneth J. Maas, Jr.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following named judges are appointed alternate members of said appeal panel for a period of one year from June 1, 1992:

The Honorable Bernard E. Boland

The Honorable Smith F. Eggleston

The Honorable Joanne M. Smith

The Honorable Dale A. Wolf

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the Honorable Gerald W. Kalina be, and hereby is, appointed Chief Judge of said appeal panel.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the compensation of said panel members shall be Fifty Dollars (\$50.00) for each half-day they are required to serve.

Dated: June 4, 1992

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUV 4 1992

FILED

A.M. Keith Chief Justice